PARISH OF AYLESHAM

RESULT OF UN-CONTESTED ELECTION

Date of Election: 27 September 2007

I, Nadeem Aziz, the Returning Officer at the above election do hereby certify that the name of the person(s) elected as Councillors for the said Parish without contest are as follows:-

Name	Address	Description (if any)
DE-LA-MARE MICHAEL MARTIN	63 Coniston Drive, Aylesham, CT3 3LX	

Dated: 6 September 2007 Nadeem Aziz

Returning Officer