DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Kent County Council

Election of County Councillors for

Dover Town on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nadeem Aziz, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of	Description	Number of
Candidate	(if any)	Votes*
COLLOR, Nigel John	Conservative Party Candidate	2977 Elected
FRANKLIN, Roben Colin	Liberal Democrats	367
HOWDEN, Dominic Samuel Peter	Labour Party	1935
KERR, David Campbell	Workers Party of Britain	261
LYDEN, Luke Thomas	Liberal Democrats	298
RICHARDSON, Oliver Charles De Rougement	Conservative Party Candidate	2287 Elected
SAWBRIDGE, Rebecca Lois Madge	Green Party	924
WANSTALL, Graham Richard	Independent	583
ZOSSEDER, Charlotte Dorothea	Labour Party	1867
* If alasted the word 'Elected' appears against the nu	umber of votes	

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	8
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	2
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	24
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	34

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 25144

Ballot Papers Issued: 6197 Turnout: 24.65%

And I do hereby declare that, Nigel John Collor, Oliver Charles De Rougement Richardson are duly elected.

Nadeem Aziz Deputy Returning Officer