ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

PARISH OF EYTHORNE EYTHORNE WARD

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : 19 July 2007

I, NADEEM AZIZ, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows :-

Name of Candidate		Description	If Elected 'ELECTEI against t	of Votes. d the word D' appears he number votes
JONES	David Allan		224	ELECTED
STARES	Jeanette Mary		124	
WADLEY	Jennifer Anne Christine		204	ELECTED

And I do hereby declare that the said DAVID ALLAN JONES, JENNIFER ANNE CHRISTINE WADLEY are duly elected Councillors for the said Parish

The nu	Number	
(A)	want of an official mark	
(B)	voting for more than two candidates	
(C)	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	
(D)	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	
(E)	rejected in part	
	TOTAL REJECTED	0

Vacant Seats : 2 Electorate : 1853 Ballot Papers Issued : 309 Turnout : 16.68%

Dated 19 July 2007

NADEEM AZIZ

Deputy Returning Officer