Government restrictions | Visit our Coronavirus (COVID-19) section for information and support for residents and businesses. View Dover District's latest Covid figures here.

Dover District’s latest COVID-19 figures

Number of cases for the seven days to

Rolling rate for the seven days to . England average is

Total cases (up to )

Total deaths within 28 days of a positive test (up to )

7-day rolling case rate compared to England average

Status: Below average (OR Above average if to the right of the dividing line)

Graphic results

All data sourced from coronavirus.data.gov.uk. Please see website for more information about the data and how it is calculated.

 
Home > Community > Meet the officers

Meet the officers


Community Development Team 

 

Rebecca Dyer

Community Development Team Leader

Deal, Walmer & Mill Hill

Rebecca.Dyer@dover.gov.uk

 

Chloe Knight

Community Development Support Officer

Deal, Walmer & Mill Hill

Chloe.Knight@dover.gov.uk

 

Debbie Pettman

Community Development Officer

Dover Town / Aycliffe

Debbie.Pettman@dover.gov.uk

 

Elliott Allen

Community Development Officer

Acquire Project

Elliott.Allen@dover.gov.uk

 

Ioan Hotca

Community Development Officer

Sandwich / Folkstone Road

Ioan.Hotca@dover.gov.uk

 

Lucy Bryant

Community Development Officer

Inspire Project

Lucy.Bryant@dover.gov.uk

 

Marvin Fishley

Community Development Officer

Aylesham

Marvin.Fishley@dover.gov.uk

 

Rebecca Walledge

Community Development Officer

Buckland / Elvington

Rebecca.Walledge@dover.gov.uk

 

 

Samantha Stanley 

Community Development Officer

ASPIRE Project

Samantha.Stanley@dover.gov.uk

 

 

Community Safety Team 

 

David Parratt

Emergency Planning and CCTV Team Leader 

david.parratt@dover.gov.uk

 

Diana Prisacariu

Community Saftey Officer

diana.prisacariu@dover.gov.uk

 

Kayleigh Jones

Community Project Officer

kayleigh.jones@dover.gov.uk