Home > Community > Meet the officers

Meet the officers


Community Development Team 

 

Rebecca Dyer

Community Development Team Leader

Deal, Walmer & Mill Hill

Rebecca.Dyer@dover.gov.uk

 

Chloe Knight

Community Development Support Officer

Deal, Walmer & Mill Hill

Chloe.Knight@dover.gov.uk

 

Debbie Pettman

Community Development Officer

Dover Town / Aycliffe

Debbie.Pettman@dover.gov.uk

 

Elliott Allen

Community Development Officer

Acquire Project

Elliott.Allen@dover.gov.uk

 

Sarah Horan

Community Development Officer

Sandwich / Deal

Sarah.Horan@dover.gov.uk

 

 Rebecca Walledge

Community Development Officer

Buckland / Elvington

Rebecca.Walledge@dover.gov.uk

  

Samantha Stanley 

Community Development Officer

ASPIRE Project

Samantha.Stanley@dover.gov.uk

 

 

Community Safety Team 

 

David Parratt

Emergency Planning and CCTV Team Leader 

David.Parratt@dover.gov.uk

 

Evie Bumstead

Community Saftey Apprentice

Evie.Bumstead@dover.gov.uk

 

Kayleigh Jones

Community Project Officer

Kayleigh.Jones@dover.gov.uk

 

 Lyndsey Read

Community Safety Officer

Lyndsey.Read@dover.gov.uk