Skip to content
 

Christmas and New Year Arrangements

Bin collection day changes

Christmas collection changes
 Collections dueHave been changed to 
Monday 25 December  Saturday 23 December
Tuesday 26 December  Wednesday 27 December
Wednesday 27 December  Thursday 28 December
Thursday 28 December  Friday 29 December
Friday 29 December Saturday 30 December

Garden waste collections

There will be no garden waste collections from Monday 25 December to Friday 5 January.

Christmas trees

We offer a real Christmas tree recycling service to all our garden waste subscribers, just place your tree out on your normal garden waste day between Monday 8 January and Friday 2 February 2018.

Office closures

Whitfield offices and Dover Gateway

  • Closed from 5pm, Friday 22 December until 9am, Tuesday 2 January

Deal Area Office in Deal Library - appointments only

  • Closed from 5pm on Wednesday 20 December until 9am, Wednesday 3 January

Emergencies

If you have an emergency and need to contact us during the holiday office closures, please call 01304 821199.

.Keep Me Posted.